top of page
Search
  • eddiebmills

End of year Plans

Leading up to 2020 I ran a successful darts tournament, won by Surrey A county player Lukasz Sawicki.


I have been in further talks with my agents and other possible routes to take in order to further my career next year.


And most of all I have been in talks regarding my sponsorship for next year which will feature in all my cooking and entertainment ventures as well as my darts connections from now on.


Have a merry Christmas & Happy new year


E.B.M


Also follow my new Instagram which will contain all my professional photos and ventures in entertainment in future!


@eddiebmills

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2020 Latest :)

Since the start of the the new year, I re signed with my sponsors from last year! Bricks and Mortar Menswear based out of Sutton High Street, winners of Best Independent Men’s Retailer in 2018. Cheam

Welcome to my website.

I hope it teaches you more about me, and don't forget to follow me on Instagram and Facebook to learn more! all the best, E.B.M

bottom of page