top of page
Search
  • eddiebmills

End of October latest: Sign onto London Agency & My Darts Tournament!

I was contacted by Fusion Management & Representation regarding an interview at their HQ in London, Victoria. The interview was successful and i have now signed a long term deal with them for all my modelling, acting & entertainment based ventures and projects in the coming future.


On December 8th, I will be running my first darts tournament at the home of Surrey darts, the Royal British Legion, Worcester Park. All the details can be found on my social media pages and an events page on Facebook. The event is sponsored by my personal sponsors, Bricks & Mortar Menswear (winners of best independent retailers 2018) located in Sutton, Surrey who are offering away vouchers and discount cards throughout the tournaments duration.


Hope to see many of you there!


E.B.M


E.Millz02 INSTAGRAM

Ed Mills FACEBOOK

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2020 Latest :)

Since the start of the the new year, I re signed with my sponsors from last year! Bricks and Mortar Menswear based out of Sutton High Street, winners of Best Independent Men’s Retailer in 2018. Cheam

End of year Plans

Leading up to 2020 I ran a successful darts tournament, won by Surrey A county player Lukasz Sawicki. I have been in further talks with my agents and other possible routes to take in order to further

Welcome to my website.

I hope it teaches you more about me, and don't forget to follow me on Instagram and Facebook to learn more! all the best, E.B.M

bottom of page